Sticker


April SAB Meeting/Discussion

We invite all the states, including those being formed, to join the discussion.

First Wednesday of the month.

PNC IRC, 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific

For the IRC challenged: https://webchat.pirateirc.net/
Room/Channel #USPP
Joseph Thomas Klein
bosun at wipp.coop USPP Chair/WIPP Organizer

Comments

2 Kommentare zu April SAB Meeting/Discussion

  1. Niko said on

    How do I get involved in the dicussions? How do I join the Pirate Party?

  2. Niko said on

    Is there a local Michigan Chapter U.S.A?

Leave a Reply

Please use common sense when commenting.

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Further information

IRC Meetings

The US Pirate Party holds monthly planning meeting over IRC, with dates announced a week in advance.

To participate in the meetings:

  • Go to webchat.pirateirc.net
  • Fill out the web form with the Nickname of your choice and enter #uspp in the Channel box next to it, then click the Connect button
  • Start typing and reading

You can also connect via your IRC client at one of the servers listed at http://pirateirc.net/servers.

It is also recommended that you register your nick.