Sticker


Bosun

April SAB Meeting/Discussion

Publiced at

We invite all the states, including those being formed, to join the discussion. First Wednesday of the month. PNC IRC, 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific For the IRC challenged: https://webchat.pirateirc.net/ Room/Channel #USPP -- Joseph Thomas Klein bosun at wipp.c... Read more

Newer entries →

Further information

Free USPP Book: No Safe Harbor

Free USPP Book: No Safe Harbor

IRC Meetings

The US Pirate Party holds monthly planning meeting over IRC, with dates announced a week in advance.

To participate in the meetings:

  • Go to webchat.pirateirc.net
  • Fill out the web form with the Nickname of your choice and enter #uspp in the Channel box next to it, then click the Connect button
  • Start typing and reading

You can also connect via your IRC client at one of the servers listed at http://pirateirc.net/servers.

It is also recommended that you register your nick.