Sticker


Join the #EARNITAct Call-a-thon Thursday, August 20th, starting at 11:00am EDT!

Mass-Pirates-EARN-IT-Act-Call-a-thon-August-13-2020

Join the EARN IT Act Call-a-thon Thursday, August 20th, starting at 11:00am EDT!

(5:00pm CEST, 3:00pm UTC)

From @MassPirates:

The EARN It Act threatens our right to encrypt our communications without being spied on by the government. In addition to our email petition, this Thursday, August 20th, we will hold a call-a-thon at 11am to urge people in Massachusetts to call Senators Warren and Markey and tell them to put a hold on it.

Warren: (202) 224-4543

Markey: (202) 224-2742

Check it out here: youtu.be/c2_0NjMWPPI

This is our rescheduled live stream.

There was also an update today from James O’Keefe on his petition:

New Call-a-thon

James O’Keefe

Somerville, MA, United States

Aug 17, 2020 —

We had technical difficulties for our last EARN IT Act call-a-thon, so we rescheduled a new one for Thursday, 11am-noon. Check it out at youtu.be/c2_0NjMWPPI and spread the word about this petition.


Leave a Reply

Please use common sense when commenting.

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Further information

Free USPP Book: No Safe Harbor

Free USPP Book: No Safe Harbor

IRC Meetings

The US Pirate Party holds monthly planning meeting over IRC, with dates announced a week in advance.

To participate in the meetings:

  • Go to webchat.pirateirc.net
  • Fill out the web form with the Nickname of your choice and enter #uspp in the Channel box next to it, then click the Connect button
  • Start typing and reading

You can also connect via your IRC client at one of the servers listed at https://pirateirc.net/servers.html.

It is also recommended that you register your nick.